To connect the disconnected.

Wir arbeiten für eine Welt, in der jeder Mensch sein Potenzial entfalten kann. Wir wollen so viele Menschen wie möglich so wirkungsvoll wie möglich erreichen. Unser Ziel: Verbesserte Lebenschancen für Kinder, Jugendliche und ihre Familien

Researching
what works.
Eleven.

Wir unterstützen wirkungsorientierte Mentoring-Organisationen, indem wir ihnen ein gemeinsames Haus zur Verfügung stellen. Dort arbeiten, lernen und wachsen sie gemeinsam. Und sie erhalten Zugang zu wissenschaftlich fundierter Wirkungsforschung.

> Mehr Informationen

Funding
what works.
Juvat.

Wir tragen dazu bei, dass gefördert wird, was wirklich wirkt.

> Mehr Informationen

Scaling
what works.
Par.

Ausgehend von unseren Erfahrungen mit Juvat und Eleven unterstützen wir Projekte in Entwicklungsländern, bei denen jeder Euro maximale Wirksamkeit verspricht. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt auf Kaffee-Kleinbauern in extremer Armut und ihren Familien.

> Mehr Informationen

To connect the disconnected.

We want to contribute to a world where everyone can live up to their potential. We want to reach as many people as possible, as effectively as possible. Our goal: improved livelihood opportunities for children, youth and their families.

Researching
what works.
Eleven.

We support goal- and impact-oriented mentoring organizations by providing them with office space in which they can collaborate, learn and grow. And we give them access to scientifically sound research.

> More Information

Funding
what works.
Juvat.

We channel funding to projects that deliver proven impact.

> More Information

Scaling
what works.
Par.

Based on our experiences with Juvat and Eleven, we design and fund projects in developing countries that promise maximum impact for every dollar spent. Our focus lies on coffee farmers in extreme poverty and their families.

> More Information